Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2012-2018

EXECUTIVES
NAME OFFICE TERM COMMITTEE PHONE #

Lisa Hansen, Express Employment Pros.
Lisa.Hansen@ExpressPros.com

Chair 2013-2019 527-0727

Sue Ampi, North Valley Services
sueampi@northvalleyservices.org

Incoming Chair 2015-2020 527-0407

Scott Camp, Bridgeway Community Church
scott.camp@sbcglobal.net

Past Chair 2013-2018 GMRB/Training 736-1181

Randy Hansen, Express Employment Pros.
Randy.Hansen@ExpressPros.com

Finance 2017-2019 Finance 527-0727
DIRECTORS

Liz Forsberg, Moule’s Glass
liz@moulesglassredbluff.com

Director 2014-2018 ChamberChicks 529-0260

Dj Deol, Comfort Inn
djdeol@gmail.com

Director 2016-2018 Tourism 527-1074

Tai Bickert, Tai’s Deli
taiallisonyoga@gmail.com

Director 2016-2018 Events 529-1657

Ryan Stephens, Tri Counties Bank
ryanstephens@tcbk.com

Director 2013-2018 Events 529-7080

Jody Bartley, PrimeLending
jbartley@primelending.com

Director 2017-2019 Events 529-0812

Vicki Stroud, Cornerstone Community Bank
vstroud@bankcornerstone.com

Director 2017-2019 Events 529-1222

Amanda Garrett, Green Waste
amandag@wasteconnections.com

Director 2017-2019 Events 528-8500
CHAMBER TEAM

Dave Gowan, CEO
dave@redbluffchamber.com

527-6220, x303

Jason Bauer, Principal Objectives Coordinator
jason@redbluffchamber.com

527-6220, x 301

Nathaniel Porter, Bookkeeper
nathaniel@redbluffchamber.com

527-6220, x 302
ADVISORY
Gary Jones, City Mayor
gjones@cityofredbluff.com
527-2605
Richard Crabtree, City Manager
rcrabtree@cityofredbluff.org
527-2605
James Miller, R.B. Round Up
Jmiller@redbluffroundup.com
527-1000
Amanda Jenkins, Ambassador Chair
amandajenkins@tcbk.com
529-7080
John Murray, Liberty Law
john@libertylawapc.com
529-4329
Bill Goodwin, Chief Administrator
bgoodwin@co.tehama.ca.us
527-4655