Welcome to Red Bluff, California!

Download Chamber Brochure


Click to find sales, special,
discount coupons, events
and employment
opportunities from our
members!


Tehama County
Economic Development


Tehama County Videos

2017 Tehama County Calendar of Events



[click to download]

Thank you Chamber
Gold Members!



Rolling Hills Casino
:
2655 Barham Ave.
Corning, CA 96021
(530) 528-3549


Shasta.com
:
833 Mistletoe Lane, Suite A1
Redding CA 96002
Office(530)224-6866


Wal Mart DC 6026:
10815 Hwy. 99W
Red Bluff CA 96080
Desk: (530)529-8403


North Valley Services:
1040 Washington
Red Bluff CA 96080
(530) 527-0407
Fax: (530) 527-7091


350 Salem Street
Chico CA 95928
1 (800)743-5000


PrimeLending:
658 Rio St.
Red Bluff CA 96080
(530) 529-0812

For you to become a Gold
or Silver Member, Contact
Dave at the office or visit
our website

Best Business of
the Quarter! (BBQ)

"Support your
Local Business"

Great Customer Service?
Delicious Meal?
Favorite Outfit?
Favorite Find?

If you have answered yes,
please let us know.



[Download
Nomination Form]

Or
[Online Nomination]




[click here]

Follow us on

Facebook
Twitter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2012-2018

EXECUTIVES
NAMEOFFICETERMCOMMITTEEPHONE #

Lisa Hansen, Express Employment Pros.
Lisa.Hansen@ExpressPros.com
Chair2013-2019527-0727

Sue Ampi, North Valley Services
sueampi@northvalleyservices.org
Incoming Chair2015-2020527-0407

Scott Camp, Bridgeway Community Church
scott.camp@sbcglobal.net
Past Chair2013-2018GMRB/Training736-1181

Randy Hansen, Express Employment Pros.
Randy.Hansen@ExpressPros.com
Finance2017-2019Finance527-0727
DIRECTORS

Liz Forsberg, Moule's Glass
liz@moulesglassredbluff.com
Director2014-2018ChamberChicks529-0260

Dj Deol, Comfort Inn
djdeol@gmail.com

Director2016-2018Tourism527-1074

Tai Bickert, Tai's Deli
taiallisonyoga@gmail.com

Director2016-2018Events529-1657

Ryan Stephens, Tri Counties Bank
ryanstephens@tcbk.com
Director2013-2018Events529-7080

Jody Bartley, PrimeLending
jbartley@primelending.com

Director2017-2019Events529-0812

Vicki Stroud, Cornerstone Community Bank
vstroud@bankcornerstone.com
Director2017-2019Events529-1222

Amanda Garrett, Green Waste
amandag@wasteconnections.com
Director2017-2019Events528-8500
CHAMBER TEAM

Dave Gowan, CEO
dave@redbluffchamber.com
527-6220, x303

Jason Bauer, Principal Objectives Coordinator
jason@redbluffchamber.com
527-6220, x 301

Nathaniel Porter, Bookkeeper
nathaniel@redbluffchamber.com
527-6220, x 302
ADVISORY
Gary Jones, City Mayor
gjones@cityofredbluff.com
527-2605
Richard Crabtree, City Manager
rcrabtree@cityofredbluff.org
527-2605
James Miller, R.B. Round Up
Jmiller@redbluffroundup.com
527-1000
Amanda Jenkins, Ambassador Chair
amandajenkins@tcbk.com
529-7080
John Murray, Liberty Law
john@libertylawapc.com
529-4329
Bill Goodwin, Chief Administrator
bgoodwin@co.tehama.ca.us
527-4655