Chamber Awards Dinner

2017 Chamber Dinner

Thank you to all who were able to attend the great night of the 102nd Chamber Award Dinner! A special thank you to all of our sponsors, silent auction donors, volunteers throughout the businesses and community! Thank you Studio 530 Photos and Frames for your amazing red carpet photo booth!

Our winners were:

Red Bluff Tehama County Chamber Dinner Awards

Gene Penne Award;
Jean Barton

Business of the Year;
Los Mariachi’s Mexican Restaurant

Spirit Award;
Mandi Sylvester Owens

Beautification Award;
Growney Motors

Recognition for beautification to your facility this past year;
Tehama County Library and Tehama County Health Service Agency

Special Recognition Award for the beautification and increased services to our community;
Alternatives to Violence

Director of the Year – Sue Ampi

Ambassador of the Year – Sophia Oropeza

Director Years of Service Award – Kristen Gray

Table Decoration Award – California Pacific Specialties Woods

Five year award – Jason Bauer

Above and beyond award – Nathaniel Porter

Outgoing chair – Scott Camp

Incoming chair – Lisa Hansen

Thank you MNS Web Designs – Mandi Selvester Owens for amazing photos again this year!